We need your review!

  • We went on the boat trip from Olu Deniz in Sept 2016. It was a fantastic day and we were treated very well. Food was really good with great service. Would definitely book another trip when we return to Olu Deniz this year.
    2016-09-20 - Oludeniz Boat Trips
  • Honestly, Its been the best outdoor adventure activity I have done in my life till today. It was super fun, great organized, the bus came to pick us on time and had lots of fun in the activity, beautiful place and good tasty food after the activity. I really loved it and wish to do it again.
    2016-09-17 - Jeep Safari
  • Olu deniz has been our favourite holiday so far and we would never have enjoyed it as much or have seen any of the wonderful places if it werent for everyone at oludeniz tours. Mehmet in particular is an absolutely fantastic, knowledgeable and interesting guide. The tours we went on included Dalyan, Sakliken, fethiye market and ghost town, and all inclusive boat cruise. The highlight for myself being the boat trip and saklikent.
    2016-09-14 - Saklikent Tlos Yakapark
  • Private Boat Hire (rate: 5/5) I would absolutely recommend this to any family or group of friends, to be able to have a private guided hire did make the experience special. The staff of the boat was indeed friendly and offered great service. A super-relaxing day at the sea. Thanks for the experience! Paragliding (rate: 5/5) Once in a life-time experience for most of us. Perfect activity for those who aren't scared of heights. The crew which helped us was very professional and cool at the same time. :) We would do it again. General on Fethiye tours and turkey: We where extremely satisfied with our turkey-experience in 2016, Turkey is a beautyful country and, Fethiye has everything to offer. Fethiye tours made the activities happen smooth and gave us the ability to have a predictable schedule.
    2016-09-13 - Private Boat Hire
  • Cannot recommend highly enough. We have just returned from Olu Deniz and booked 3 tours and some Paragliding with Guide Tours. The whole process was very easy, and the highlight of the trips were the guide himself, Mehmet - he is so knowledgeable and makes each trip really interesting. He has a great personality too and really does go the extra mile to make your trip as good as it can be. Highly recommend the Dalyan Tour.
    2016-09-02 - Paragliding Fethiye
  • I went to pammukale and it was amazing. The tour guide yachin was brilliant and full of knowledge, funny and myself and my husband had a great time. Additionally we met anothet great couple and we met with them again this year in october. Pammukale was beautiful. Worth the travel.
    2016-08-30 - Pamukkale And Hierapolis
  • Excellent company to do your tours with, great food, service, organisation, and very cheap for the service provided. I can honestly go on. We did the 6 island boat tour and the jeep safari and both were excellent. We were so impressed and really wanted to do other tours, however due to our limited stay, we could not do anymore. If I was to ever return to this region, I would not look elsewhere when booking my tours. Excellence defined
    2016-08-10 - Oludeniz Boat Trips
  • we had lovely time on the boat - and I would highly recommend this tour to all :) Turkey is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. All people we met on the way were extremely nice and helpful to us (I even run my rental car into a ditch and had immediately two gentlemen to help me get it back on the road without calling for help (!)
    2016-08-09 - Oludeniz Boat Trips
  • We booked a day trip to Pamukkale for x3 adults and the tour date was 1st August 2016. The driver picked us up on time at the designated spot, and breakfast was included on the way out. The drive was very long, but we had researched this and knew it would be around 4 hours. Going out was fine, but unfortunately coming back the air-conditioning was not working, and even with the windows open, it was stifling hot. I realise this was out of your control, however it did make the journey back rather unpleasant and sticky – we stopped for a rest break around ¾ of the way back and it would have been a nice touch to have been offered a complimentary ice-cream as a small recompense. One point I would like to mention (and again thank Fethiye Tours for) - we had a professional group picture taken in the Roman Baths at Pamukkale and I accidentally left this on the bus when we got back - after contacting the seafront office, it was located and we were able to collect it the next day. All in all a very good day trip, well organised, with plenty to do, and of course - Pamukkale is absolutely stunning to see for the first time. I would highly recommend this tour and would have no hesitation booking future tours through Fethiye Tours.
    2016-08-01 - Pamukkale And Hierapolis
  • Your team looked after us and made us feel safe and relaxed for the whole week. I would love to visit again soon and would recommend your company to my friends and family.
    2016-07-28 - Chillout Day At Kayakoy
  • I spent some days in Oludeniz to celebrate my birthday. One of the days, my boyfriend and I took the 12 islands sailing cruise. It was a wonderful day! The boat (Hanedan) was big and beautiful and clean. The buffet-lunch had delicious fresh food. They give you enough time in each stop to swim and enjoy the sea. But what I loved the most is that it was a relaxing day, not noisy music, just listening to the sea. It was perfect! I have lovely memories of that day.
    2016-07-22 - Fethiye Boat Trips
  • My daughter and I took our first holiday in July 2016 we stayed at AES Club hotel and we went on the mud bath turtle beach tour. Mehmet was our guide he was knowledgeable and polite funny and a perfect guide on our trip .I have a couple of suggestions for you .It would have been nice to be told there will be an opportunity to purchase some photos of your trip on a cd ,as we had to scrape the money together as we were not expecting the cost. One person on our trip did not buy the cd as they did not have enough money and it is a shame they missed out. Also the food was poor too spicy for me and the place looked dirty and my daughter refused to eat due to this. We would have preferred a sandwich and some fruit to be honest and a bottle of water as glasses were dirty. We returned in October and made a point of requesting a Guide tour when we booked as we were very happy with your service. Mehmet gave me a card and I showed it to the agent every time we booked a trip. We didn’t see Mehmet again but we did do 2 boat trips camel riding and paragliding. In July at the end of our mud bath trip Mehmet gave us both a pin charm as a gift we were very pleased with this show of kindness and my daughter and I had matching tattoos to remind us of our wonderful holiday see the picture. And we will definitely go on a few more excursions with Guide Tours (but not the jeep as it looks too bouncy and uncomfortable lol). All the best, kolay gelsin.
    2016-07-21 - Dalyan Mud Bath
  • Booking with these guys was extremely easy and fast. Great service, extremely friendly website. It was extremely convenient and the pick-up was on time. The tour guide that we had was also amazing, I personally really enjoyed with him as he was very informative and full of humour. I would highly recommend using their services..
    2016-07-03 - Jeep Safari
  • I did book two excursions with your company. The price was super cheap, excellent value for money. Door to door service so it was hassle and stress free. Staff were really friendly and informative. We had brilliant days out thanks to your company.
    2016-06-30 - Pamukkale And Hierapolis
  • We want to let you know that we had a great safari last year. That is why we think to make a new booking for this year. Best regards
    2016-06-23 - Jeep Safari
  • We were a group of 4 & had taken Fethiye Boats trips, Paragliding at Oludeniz & also Pammukale Tours & we absolutely loved it. We had an amazing time in Fethiye. The people are helpful, friendly & hard working. I just loved your services. Great work Fethiye Tours & Team !!!
    2016-06-09 - Pamukkale And Hierapolis
  • We had the most wonderful time, made more new friends and will be back again in another five years, loved it that much.
    2015-09-23 - Whitewater Rafting
  • We booked some tours with Guide Tours in the summer 2015. It was our first visit to Turkey and it was a great experience. We took the mud bath, Pamukkale tour and the boat trip from Oludeniz. The tours were fantastic, Mehmet, our guide, was very professional and friendly and spoke good English, he was always on time and everything went smoothly. We were very pleased with your service and will definitely come back and recommend your company to our friends in the UK and Mexico.
    2015-09-09 - Dalyan Mud Bath
  • Just returned from Oludeniz. During our 10 day stay we booked two trips with Guide Tours Oludeniz. We were accompanied by tour guide Mehmet on our trip to Saklikent Gorge and Tlos. It would have been a fantastic trip anyway but Mehmet was the icing on the cake. He is engaging, interesting and compelling. He knows his history with passion and enthusiasm and we just wanted to hear more and more! His knowledge of Tlos was breathtaking! I could actually imagine the battle between Alexander the Great and the Persian Army on the plateau below Tlos - he brought it alive! We want to visit the area again and hope to see Pamukkale and Ephesus with Mehmet. The other trip we enjoyed was the 12 island boat trip from Fethiye. Both excellent days out. Lunch included.
    2015-06-25 - Saklikent Tlos Yakapark
  • Last year done 4 trips with this company after reconditions from trip advisor well was not disappointed this year they done my transfers after email them Merton simsek also booked the gauge trip with meh met he remembers us from last year will use them again prices are spot on just email the before you go and it will be all done for you well done.
    2014-09-26 - Oludeniz Boat Trips
  • Fab boat trip, picked us up and returned us from hotel. Excellent value for money and a really lovely lunch included . Totally recommend.
    2014-09-23 - Oludeniz Boat Trips
  • Best tour guide!!! Everybody can find and enjoy the popular sights of Fethiye area on their own, but if you are guided by Mehmet you get the chance to see a lot of historic sights of lycian ancient cities. We did saklikent tlos and fish farm tour and enjoyed too much. Thank you Mehmet.
    2014-09-03 - Dalyan Mud Bath
  • All the tours were well organised and as promised we always were small group of 20 people an especially the first group to arrive at different places so no queues and best fun. The first day we met the Tour guide Mehmet which we immediately liked. He was very knowledgable, passionate, professional and funny. He made our days specials with lot of adventure, information and tips. Will definitely recommend Tour Guide and remember to ask for Mehmet. Thank you.
    2014-08-29 - Pamukkale And Hierapolis
  • n 2015 we used Fethiye Tours to do a 4 night boat trip. I cannot recommend this company enough, they were extremely attentive with all of my questions and we able to basically book my whole trip for me. Once we arrived in Turkey all transfers happened smoothly and the boat trip we were book on was amazing. I have done this boat trip a few times with other companies but the one Fethiye Tours book us in had a much better boat, great staff and better organised. Only wish we had used them before.
    2014-08-14 - Fethiye Olympos Cabin Cruise
  • "I Wish Mehmet had been my History teacher" I cannot add much more than others have already said... Mehmet was such a fabulous guide he really stirred our interest in the tombs and the history and culture. He was so passionate about it all and explained everything as we went... Have to admit, we were a little cautious at first, thinking his enthusiasm would be annoying but not a bit. I highly recommend any tour with him as your guide.
    2014-07-23 - Pamukkale And Hierapolis
  • "Fantastic Days of Guiding !!!" When you choose Mehmet as your guide, you will not be disappointed. His expertise and kind manner make for a wonderful day of touring. My mum and l felt comfortable with him from the moment we met. He provided us with so much wonderful history that made the Tlos ancient City come alive. He made our tour really interesting and amusing. He is very attuned to the needs of the group and adapts accordingly. Not just a tour guide, a wonderful host. JOB WELL DONE !!!
    2014-06-13 - Fethiye Market Ghost Town
  • When booking these trips we provided gluten free information in Turkish and were provided with safe fish or chicken meals with salads for all our days out. We were picked up and returned to our hotel on each of our trip days. Guide tours were perfect hosts and all for the price of a hotel evening meal! We visited saklikent tlos kayakoy, butterfly valley, fethiye museum yaka park telmassos gemiler island.
    2013-09-10 - Oludeniz Boat Trips
  • I just want to say I really like your website. Also I would like to say how much we enjoyed our Ephesus-Pamukkale trip. We loved our front seat on the coach and the great views, so thank you for arranging that!
    2013-08-28 - Ephesus And Pamukkale
  • We have taken part in the dalyan trip before but our son and girlfriend are new to Turkey. We knew this would be a great trip for us all. Tara at the guide tour office wetted their appetite with her storys from her own personnel trips to this beautiful part of Turkey. Picked up on time from our hotel by the ever friendly and knowledgable Mehmet.. Our journey to the river boat is full history and Turkish facts with no stop offs at gold or carpet shops. In fact we were the first tour there... We set off on the fantastic river boat journey to find ourselves the first group to have fun in the mud. We were also then able to go into the sulpher baths... So relaxing with the new domed roof. Back onto the boat to go back for a lovely lunch with lovely meze and good choice of main meals. Then back on boat to go to the very special turtle beach via the tombs. Once again a lovely history lesson from Mehmet. We had a quick dip in the very safe sea before a very special feeding time for us all. Feeding blue crab into the waters we were joined by 4 turtles. Such a very very special moment that will stay with us all. Such a lovely trip which i think everyone should do. Also thanks to their onboard photographer who took some lovely photos... Some of the best when we werent looking. Great work Guide Tours team.
    2013-07-19 - Dalyan Mud Bath
  • Took this trip with my two girls 14 & 10 we had a lovely day out and great food. The staff were fab and even took the girls on another boat to use their slide. Needless to say they want to go again.
    2013-06-13 - Fethiye Boat Trips
  • Biggest turtles in the world, mud baths, king tombs, loads of fun, all in one tour. If you want to get dirty and have fun go to dalyan mud bath. We will definitely do the tour again.
    2013-06-07 - Dalyan Mud Bath
  • Had a great time with your boat trip. We will recommend you to all. Boat captain and staff were friendly. And the price for a private boat trip with that great boat was perfect. Thanks all.
    2013-05-26 - Private Boat Hire
  • Very good value for money and very enjoyable.
    2012-11-16 - Horse Back Riding Fethiye
  • All 15 of us on this trip would give 10 out 10. It was very memorable and the rep, boat captain and photographer very extremely helpful and really made our trip a great experience. We would recommend this to anybody.
    2012-11-16 - Dalyan Mud Bath
  • Camel Riding was excellent... Thanks
    2012-11-12 - Camel Riding
  • We very much enjoyed the 2 day tour and the hotel in Pamukale was great, lovely views to wake upto. We hope to visit Fethiye again possibly next year and would have no hesitation in contacting you again and also to recommend your company.
    2012-09-12 - Ephesus And Pamukkale
  • Well although the boat ride/scenery/sunset etc. was very good, we did find that although the staff did a good job and the food was excellent, they certainly did not engage with anybody on the boat. There were only a few other people on this trip besides our large group and several of them made the comment that the trip was very much enhanced by our exuberance and would have been a little “sterile” without us. The staff were very helpful, however in assisting us in getting us off the boat through the sea swell at Oludeniz beach.
    2012-08-24 - Sunset Moonlight Cruise
  • Dalyan was unfortunately very wet but we still enjoyed especially the crabs we bought on the river. Many thanks for a good time, must mention the tour guides who were absolutely fantastic and had so much knowledge, they really made the days.
    2012-08-16 - Dalyan Mud Bath
Add your comment / review

review us!

Your thoughts are important for us. We need to know what you think about us and the excursion you've done with us.

Please give us a second and leave your comment / review about us and our tours. Please tell us which tour you have joined, what you feel about the tour and the service. Good or bad we appreciate all reviews to improve our quality.